Dexter Jackson's Guide To Dating

Dexter Jackson's Guide To Dating

6 Episodes

Dexter's adventures in finding love shows the humorous side of the dating world.
He is very determined, yet so unprepared, for every woman he meet.
Each episode brings something new and unexpected and keeps you wondering if it could possibly get any worse for this Dexter on his quest for new love.

Created By Bobby & Renee Peoples

Starring Dajuan Paxton, Serwa Collins, Nytia Nikole

Subscribe Trailer Share
Dexter Jackson's Guide To Dating
  • Episode 1 - 1%-

    Episode 1

    Dexter finds out him and his online date are 99% compatible, but its that 1% that makes him wonder what could be off.

  • Episode 3 - Marco Polo

    Episode 2

    Dexter gets more than he bargained for when his friend Eric sets him up on a blind date.

  • Episode 2 - All That-Apple

    Episode 3

    Dexter learns that a woman's anatomy is not everything. Unless there's some class attached to it.

  • Episode 4
    Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Dexter goes on a date that his parents set him up on, but neglect to tell him about the chance of a miscommunication.

  • Episode 5 - Dirty Diana

    Episode 5

    Dexter wants back with his ex-wife, but that may not be as easy as he thinks.

  • Episode 6 - Gummi Bears

    Episode 6

    When a mishap happens, Dexter finds himself in a tough situation.